There is no way to start over in the game, but if you are sure you want to start over, we can help you. The decision to start the game again will result in the complete deletion of your current game account. After deleting your game account, all your current game progress and previous purchases will be impossible to restore!
To delete a game account, you need to send a request to the support service from it in one of the following ways:
Attention: deleting a game account is a conscious and responsible step on your part, such requests are considered individually and with particular care. During the review process, we may ask you for additional information to identify you as the owner of the account.